EN




SUPPAW係咩機構?我點聯絡SUPPAW?

SUPPAW 係啲咩嚟㗎?動物救援機構?定係...?

我哋SUPPAW係一個畀所有寵物主人互動交流嘅社交網絡,同時亦係一個動物領養平台,雖然我哋冇自己嘅動物收容所,但我哋會集中各大動物救援機構同獨立義工嘅領養資訊,畀大家更容易去揾到你命中注定嘅毛孩。

另外,我哋將會建立一個可以提供各種寵物用品嘅一站式平台,並希望可以成為一個成功嘅企業,得到資源去持續不斷咁幫助流浪/被遺棄嘅動物,期望香港會「浪浪不再」。

我哋亦承諾將每年 10 %純利捐去救助動物,一步步朝住我哋嘅目標進發:浪浪不再!


SUPPAW — 不再流浪!

點解我哋叫SUPPAW?

SUPPAW— Support + Paw

我們希望能夠支持我們心愛的毛孩,所以在成立之初,我們將“SUPPORT”與象徵毛孩的“PAW”結合在一起,因此得名 SUPPAW.

SUPPAW嘅宗旨係?

我們最大的目標是“不再有流浪動物”。 我們相信可持續發展是拯救動物的關鍵,因此我們希望通過建立一個方便有趣的平台來成為一家成功的公司,以確保有足夠的資源長期繼續幫助流浪/被遺棄的動物! 正因為如此,我們承諾將每年淨利潤的 10% 用於拯救動物,一步一步朝著我們的目標努力:不再有流浪動物!

SUPPAW — 不再流浪!

SUPPAW有冇實體店㗎?

我哋係一個網上平台嚟嘅~暫時未有實體店呀~

想同SUPPAW聯絡?

如果您想聯繫我們,您可以通過IG [email protected]聯繫我們suppaw香港, FB PM @suppaw香港,電郵 [電子郵件保護], 或 Whatsapp / 致電 5421 6286!

寵物活動

SUPPAW有咩活動呀?

我們的網站包含香港大部分的寵物相關活動。 如果您想了解更多詳情,您可以前往“鏈接”查看! 部分活動由我們組織 SUPPAW,所以讓我們去“鏈接”看看吧!

SUPPAW網頁上面集中咗嘅活動都係SUPPAW舉辦嘅?

SUPPAW 收集香港大部分寵物活動的信息。 其中許多是由不同的組織組織的。 我們將指明每個活動的組織者。 儘管有些不是我們組織的,但我們會不時舉辦活動。 所以請繼續關注,下次加入我們!

SUPPAW的好處

點解要上嚟SUPPAW?

作為一個線上平台, SUPPAW 實際上為每個人提供了很多好處。 在我們繼續推出越來越多有趣的服務的同時,讓我們談談 4 個SUPPAW最重要的功能!

1.SUPPAW 為所有寵物主人提供一個交流平台,讓每個人都可以討論交流想法和想法。 我們都可以在這裡與其他寵物愛好者與我們的毛孩分享有趣和充滿愛的時刻!

2.為了方便您為您的寵物安排活動,我們特地匯集了香港的各類寵物活動。 當你為你的毛孩制定計劃時,你可以在SUPPAW這裡更輕鬆方便地計劃!

3.每週都會分享一些關於毛孩的趣事。 如果您想了解更多關於您的毛孩的信息,請務必不要錯過!

4.SUPPAW 即將推出在線商店! 可以同時逛多家店鋪為你的毛孩選購~

5.最後但同樣重要的是,還有我們的收養平台! SUPPAW 收集各種動物救助組織和獨立志願者的收養信息,希望能讓您更容易找到您的命中註定的毛皮寶寶!

如果您喜歡到目前為止所讀到的內容,並且想支持 SUPPAW 通過捐款,我們非常歡迎您,我們衷心感謝您的支持。 它幫助我們在幫助流浪動物的道路上走得更遠!

登記會員有咩好處先?

通過註冊成為會員,您可以參加由 SUPPAW舉辦的活動, 你也可以通過 SUPPAW領養 (填寫一次就可以預約各個機構的皮草寶貝,不用多次填寫!)。 最重要的是,一報名,就可以進入互動平台 SUPPAW 與眾多毛孩的主人進行交流。 此外,您可以享受與毛孩分享生活的樂趣。

領養

點解要通過SUPPAW領養呢?

首先,為了方便 SUPPAW 會員收養,只要填寫一次申請表,以後就不用再填寫同樣的信息了。 (一兩個特定組織可能有更嚴格的要求。)

其次, SUPPAW 將試圖篩選出虛假的收養和實際上出售貓狗的組織。 我們將盡最大努力幫助大家真正收養和幫助流浪動物!

喺SUPPAW度領養動物要幾錢㗎?

我們是一個在線動物收養平台,旨在幫助每個人更輕鬆地收養,我們的服務是免費的🙂

至於救援機構,有些根本不收取任何費用,有些會收取1000-3000港元的收養費/押金。 但即使他們收取費用,他們的錢也會用於拯救和照顧動物以及促進動物收養!

順便一提, SUPPAW 將嘗試篩選出實際上出售貓狗的虛假收養組織。 我們希望幫助確保每個人都真正收養和幫助流浪者!

再說一次,即使一些救援組織要求您支付費用,這筆錢實際上也會用於救援更多的流浪動物!

在這裡找不到答案? 致電 5421 6286 或電郵至 [電子郵件保護]

EN
Category

SUPPAW

Pet events

Benefits of SUPPAW

Adoption

What is SUPPAW? How can I contact SUPPAW?

SUPPAW is a social network that allows all pet owners to interact and communicate. It is also an animal adoption platform. Although we do not have our own animal shelter, we collect adoption information from major animal rescue organizations and independent volunteers which makes it easier for everyone to find your destined fur baby.

In addition, we will build a one-stop platform that can provide a variety of pet supplies, and we hope to become a successful company, so as to obtain resources to continuously help stray/abandoned animals. We hope that one day HK would be “Stray No More”.

We have also made the promise to donate 10% of our annual net profit to help save animals, as part of our way of working step by step towards our goal: no more stray animals!

SUPPAW — Stray No More!

SUPPAW = Support + Paw

We hope to be able to support our beloved fur babies, so when we were founded, we combined “SUPPORT” with the “PAW” which symbolizes fur babies and hence our name SUPPAW.

Our biggest goal is “no more stray animals”. We believe that sustainability is the key to saving animals, so we hope to become a successful company by establishing a convenient and interesting platform to ensure that there will be sufficient resources to continue helping stray/abandoned animals in the long run! Because of that, we promise to donate 10% of our annual net profit to save animals, working step by step towards our goal: no more stray animals!

SUPPAW — Stray No More!

We are an online platform! So no, there is no physical store yet~

If you want to contact us, you can contact us via IG DM @suppawhk, FB PM @suppawhk, email [email protected], or Whatsapp / call 5421 6286!

Pet Events

Our website contains most of the pet-realted activities in Hong Kong. If you want more details, you can go to “link” to check it out!

Some of the events are organized by us SUPPAW, so let’s go to “link” and check it out!

SUPPAW gathers information on most of the pet events in Hong Kong. Many of them are organized by different organizations. We will indicate the organizer of each event. Even though some are not organized by us, we do host events from time to time. So stay tuned and come join us next time!

Why Should I Use SUPPAW?

As an online platform, SUPPAW actually provides a lot of benefits to everyone. While we continue to launch more and more interesting services, let’s talk about the 4 most important features of SUPPAW!

  1. SUPPAW provides a communication platform for all pet owners, so that everyone can discuss an exchange thoughts and ideas. We can all share fun and loving moments with our fur babies with other pet lovers here!
  2. In order to make it easier for you to arrange activities for your pets, we specifically gather all kinds of pet activities in Hong Kong. When you are making plans for your fur babies, you can do it here on SUPPAW easily and conveniently!
  3. We will share some fun trivia about fur babies every week. If you want to know more about your fur babies, be sure not to miss it!
  4. SUPPAW will launch an online store soon! You can visit multiple shops at once to shopt for your fur babies~
  5. Last but not least, there is our adoption platform! SUPPAW gathers adoption information from various animal rescue organizations and independent volunteers, hoping to make it easier for you to find your destined fur babies!

If you like what you’ve read so far, and if you want to support SUPPAW through donations, you are most welcome, and we sincerely thank you for your support. It helps us to go further on the path of helping stray animals!

By registering as a member, you can participate in activities organized by SUPPAW, and you can also adopt  through SUPPAW (fill in the form once and you can make an appointment with each organization’s fur baby, instead of filling multiple times!). The most important thing is that as soon as you register, you can go to the interactive platform of SUPPAW to communicate with many fur baby owners. Furthermore, you can enjoy sharing the bit of life with fur baby.

Animal Adoption

First of all, in order to make it easier for SUPPAW members to adopt, as long as you fill out the application form once, you wouldn’t have to fill in the same information again in the future. (One or two particular organizations may have more stringent requirements.)

Secondly, SUPPAW will try to screen out fake adoptions and organizations that are actually selling dogs and cats. We will try our best to assist everyone in actually adopting and helping stray animals!

We are an online animal adoption platform that aims to help everyone adopt more easily and our service is free of charge 🙂

As for rescue organizations, some do not charge any fees at all and some will charge adoption fees/deposits ranging from HK$1000-3000. But even if they charge a fee, they money goes back into rescuing and caring for animals as well as facilitating animal adoption!

By the way, SUPPAW will try to screen out fake adoption organizations that actually sell dogs and cats. We hope to help make sure everyone is really adopting and helping strays!

So again, even if you are required by some rescue organizations to pay a fee, the money will effectively be going into rescuing more stray animals!

Can’t find answer here? Call 5421 6286 or email to [email protected]